Sunday, December 31, 2023

Gaeta: Lap Swim

Hotel Serapo Indoor Pool

Monday, January 1, 2024

Gaeta: Lap Swim

Hotel Serapo Indoor Pool

Tuesday, January 2, 2024

Gaeta: Lap Swim

Hotel Serapo Indoor Pool

3:00PM

Dance Classes: Ballet and Modern Dance/Hip Hop

Fitness Forum - Support Site

Wednesday, January 3, 2024

Gaeta: Lap Swim

Hotel Serapo Indoor Pool

Thursday, January 4, 2024

Gaeta: Lap Swim

Hotel Serapo Indoor Pool

3:00PM

Dance Classes: Ballet and Modern Dance/Hip Hop

Fitness Forum - Support Site

Friday, January 5, 2024

Gaeta: Lap Swim

Hotel Serapo Indoor Pool

3:00PM

Dance Classes: Ballet and Modern Dance/Hip Hop

Fitness Forum - Support Site

Saturday, January 6, 2024

Gaeta: Lap Swim

Hotel Serapo Indoor Pool

Sunday, January 7, 2024

Gaeta: Lap Swim

Hotel Serapo Indoor Pool

Monday, January 8, 2024

Gaeta: Lap Swim

Hotel Serapo Indoor Pool

3:00PM

Dance Classes: Ballet and Modern Dance/Hip Hop

Fitness Forum - Support Site

Tuesday, January 9, 2024

Gaeta: Lap Swim

Hotel Serapo Indoor Pool

3:00PM

Dance Classes: Ballet and Modern Dance/Hip Hop

Fitness Forum - Support Site

Wednesday, January 10, 2024

Gaeta: Lap Swim

Hotel Serapo Indoor Pool

Thursday, January 11, 2024

Gaeta: Lap Swim

Hotel Serapo Indoor Pool

3:00PM

Dance Classes: Ballet and Modern Dance/Hip Hop

Fitness Forum - Support Site

Friday, January 12, 2024

Gaeta: Lap Swim

Hotel Serapo Indoor Pool

3:00PM

Dance Classes: Ballet and Modern Dance/Hip Hop

Fitness Forum - Support Site

load more