Strikers Bowling Center

Strikers is state-of-the-art bowling center with 16 lanes, a Pro Shop and arcade games.

The bowling program offers tournaments, teams (NSA Naples base team practice on Mondays and NSA Naples High School team practice on Saturdays), special events and open bowling.

The center has the largest HDTV in Naples showing sports, friendly staff, fresh food and cold drinks. 

 

Strikers Specials

Pins, Pizza and Pitchers
Two hours of open bowling (up to five people), shoes and a large one-topping pizza with a pitcher of soda.

Bowling Birthday Party Packages
Two hours of bowling (up to 5 people per lane), shoes and and a large one-topping pizza with a pitcher of soda.

For pricing information please call Strikers.

 

Events

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

ALL DAY

Bowling: Family Time at Strikers

Strikers Bowling Center

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

ALL DAY

Bowling: Family Time at Strikers

Strikers Bowling Center

Thursday, February 21, 2019

ALL DAY

Bowling: Family Time at Strikers

Strikers Bowling Center

ALL DAY

Bowling: High/Junior High School Varsity

Strikers Bowling Center

Friday, February 22, 2019

ALL DAY

Bowling: Family Time at Strikers

Strikers Bowling Center

Monday, February 25, 2019

ALL DAY

Bowling: Family Time at Strikers

Strikers Bowling Center

ALL DAY

Bowling: Monday Adult/Youth ‘Have-A-Ball’ League

Strikers Bowling Center

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

ALL DAY

Bowling: Family Time at Strikers

Strikers Bowling Center

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

ALL DAY

Bowling: Family Time at Strikers

Strikers Bowling Center

Thursday, February 28, 2019

ALL DAY

Bowling: Family Time at Strikers

Strikers Bowling Center

ALL DAY

Bowling: High/Junior High School Varsity

Strikers Bowling Center

Friday, March 1, 2019

ALL DAY

Bowling: Family Time at Strikers

Strikers Bowling Center

Monday, March 4, 2019

ALL DAY

Bowling: Family Time at Strikers

Strikers Bowling Center

ALL DAY

Bowling: Monday Adult/Youth ‘Have-A-Ball’ League

Strikers Bowling Center

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

ALL DAY

Bowling: Family Time at Strikers

Strikers Bowling Center

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

ALL DAY

Bowling: Family Time at Strikers

Strikers Bowling Center

Thursday, March 7, 2019

ALL DAY

Bowling: Family Time at Strikers

Strikers Bowling Center

ALL DAY

Bowling: High/Junior High School Varsity

Strikers Bowling Center

Friday, March 8, 2019

ALL DAY

Bowling: Family Time at Strikers

Strikers Bowling Center

Monday, March 11, 2019

ALL DAY

Bowling: Family Time at Strikers

Strikers Bowling Center