Strikers Bowling Center

Strikers is a state-of-the-art bowling center with 16 lanes and a Pro Shop. The bowling program offers tournaments, teams, special events and open bowling. The center has a large TV showing sports, friendly staff, fresh food and cold drinks.
 

What's happening at Strikers

See programs/events listed below.

Events

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

10:00AM

Bumper Buddies

Strikers Bowling Center

Monday, February 24, 2020

5:00PM

Youth Have-A-Ball League

Strikers Bowling Center

6:00PM

NSA Naples Bowling Team

Strikers Bowling Center

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

10:00AM

Bumper Buddies

Strikers Bowling Center

Monday, March 2, 2020

5:00PM

Youth Have-A-Ball League

Strikers Bowling Center

6:00PM

NSA Naples Bowling Team

Strikers Bowling Center

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

10:00AM

Bumper Buddies

Strikers Bowling Center

Thursday, March 5, 2020

6:30PM

Thursday Night Mixed League

Strikers Bowling Center

Monday, March 9, 2020

5:00PM

Youth Have-A-Ball League

Strikers Bowling Center

6:00PM

NSA Naples Bowling Team

Strikers Bowling Center

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

10:00AM

Bumper Buddies

Strikers Bowling Center

Thursday, March 12, 2020

6:30PM

Thursday Night Mixed League

Strikers Bowling Center

Monday, March 16, 2020

5:00PM

Youth Have-A-Ball League

Strikers Bowling Center

6:00PM

NSA Naples Bowling Team

Strikers Bowling Center

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

10:00AM

Bumper Buddies

Strikers Bowling Center

Thursday, March 19, 2020

6:30PM

Thursday Night Mixed League

Strikers Bowling Center

Monday, March 23, 2020

5:00PM

Youth Have-A-Ball League

Strikers Bowling Center

6:00PM

NSA Naples Bowling Team

Strikers Bowling Center

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

10:00AM

Bumper Buddies

Strikers Bowling Center

Thursday, March 26, 2020

6:30PM

Thursday Night Mixed League

Strikers Bowling Center