Strikers Bowling Center

Strikers is a state-of-the-art bowling center with 16 lanes and a Pro Shop. The bowling program offers tournaments, teams, special events and open bowling. The center has the a large TV showing sports, friendly staff, fresh food and cold drinks.
 

What's happening at Strikers

See programs/events listed below.

Events

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

10:00AM

Bumper Buddies

Strikers Bowling Center

Monday, January 27, 2020

6:00PM

NSA Naples Bowling Team

Strikers Bowling Center

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

10:00AM

Bumper Buddies

Strikers Bowling Center

Sunday, February 2, 2020

10:00AM

Groundhog's Day Bowling

Strikers Bowling Center

6:00PM

Super Bowl Party

Strikers Bowling Center

Monday, February 3, 2020

5:00PM

Youth Have-A-Ball League

Strikers Bowling Center

ENDS
1:00AM

Super Bowl Party

Strikers Bowling Center

6:00PM

NSA Naples Bowling Team

Strikers Bowling Center

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

10:00AM

Bumper Buddies

Strikers Bowling Center

Monday, February 10, 2020

5:00PM

Youth Have-A-Ball League

Strikers Bowling Center

6:00PM

NSA Naples Bowling Team

Strikers Bowling Center

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

10:00AM

Bumper Buddies

Strikers Bowling Center

Friday, February 14, 2020

6:00PM

Valentine's Day Bowling

Strikers Bowling Center

Monday, February 17, 2020

10:00AM

Holiday Bowling

Strikers Bowling Center

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

10:00AM

Bumper Buddies

Strikers Bowling Center

Monday, February 24, 2020

5:00PM

Youth Have-A-Ball League

Strikers Bowling Center

6:00PM

NSA Naples Bowling Team

Strikers Bowling Center

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

10:00AM

Bumper Buddies

Strikers Bowling Center

Monday, March 2, 2020

5:00PM

Youth Have-A-Ball League

Strikers Bowling Center

6:00PM

NSA Naples Bowling Team

Strikers Bowling Center