Strikers Bowling Center

Strikers is state-of-the-art bowling center with 16 lanes, a Pro Shop and arcade games.

The bowling program offers tournaments, teams (NSA Naples base team practice on Mondays and NSA Naples High School team practice on Saturdays), special events and open bowling.

The center has the largest HDTV in Naples showing sports, friendly staff, fresh food and cold drinks. 

 

Strikers Specials

Pins, Pizza and Pitchers
Two hours of open bowling (up to five people), shoes and a large one-topping pizza with a pitcher of soda.

Bowling Birthday Party Packages
Two hours of bowling (up to 5 people per lane), shoes and and a large one-topping pizza with a pitcher of soda.

For pricing information please call Strikers.

 

Events

Sunday, April 21, 2019

3:00PM

Bowling: Easter BOGO

Strikers Bowling Center

Monday, April 22, 2019

4:00PM

Bowling: Red Pin Bowling Monday

Strikers Bowling Center

Monday, April 29, 2019

4:00PM

Bowling: Red Pin Bowling Monday

Strikers Bowling Center

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

6:30PM

Bowling: Wednesday No-Tap League

Strikers Bowling Center

Thursday, May 9, 2019

6:30PM

Bowling: Thursday Night Mixed League

Strikers Bowling Center

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

6:30PM

Bowling: Wednesday No-Tap League

Strikers Bowling Center

Thursday, May 16, 2019

6:30PM

Bowling: Thursday Night Mixed League

Strikers Bowling Center

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

6:30PM

Bowling: Wednesday No-Tap League

Strikers Bowling Center

Thursday, May 23, 2019

6:30PM

Bowling: Thursday Night Mixed League

Strikers Bowling Center

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

6:30PM

Bowling: Wednesday No-Tap League

Strikers Bowling Center

Thursday, May 30, 2019

6:30PM

Bowling: Thursday Night Mixed League

Strikers Bowling Center

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

6:30PM

Bowling: Wednesday No-Tap League

Strikers Bowling Center

Thursday, June 6, 2019

6:30PM

Bowling: Thursday Night Mixed League

Strikers Bowling Center

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

6:30PM

Bowling: Wednesday No-Tap League

Strikers Bowling Center

Thursday, June 13, 2019

6:30PM

Bowling: Thursday Night Mixed League

Strikers Bowling Center

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

6:30PM

Bowling: Wednesday No-Tap League

Strikers Bowling Center

Thursday, June 20, 2019

6:30PM

Bowling: Thursday Night Mixed League

Strikers Bowling Center

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

6:30PM

Bowling: Wednesday No-Tap League

Strikers Bowling Center

Thursday, June 27, 2019

6:30PM

Bowling: Thursday Night Mixed League

Strikers Bowling Center