The Teen Center is the place to be after school and during school breaks! Why sit around at home when you can hang at the center with friends, learning something new?

The Center is DoD certified, affiliated with Boys and Girls Clubs of America (BGCA), and offers 4-H programs. Youth-affiliated activities focus on character development, leadership skills, art, STEM and everything in between. At the Teen Ceter you can make new friends, participate in the Summer Employment Program and explore Naples on our field trips. 

Membership for open recreation is free and registration is taken directly at the facility. Some fees will apply for field trips and special events. The Teen Center is located in buiding #2702 on Support Site. Stop by if you have any questions, give us a call at 081-811-4395 or DSN 629-4395 or email us at MWRNAPLES_CYP@eu.navy.mil. 

Program Eligibility: 

Open to dependent children of:

  • Active Duty Military Personnel
  • DOD Civilian Personnel
  • Reservists (on active duty, on orders or in training)
  • NATO community personnel possessing an MWR privilege card for their child

Services Offered:

  • Scholarship oppportunities
  • Youth sposorship
  • Work and volunteer opportunities
  • Field trips
  • Special events

Amenities

  • Free WiFi
  • Computers
  • Fooseball
  • Pool table
  • Videogame consoles
  • Music area
  • Gym

Events

Friday, October 15, 2021

10:00AM

TeenTober

Library - Support Site

Monday, October 18, 2021

10:00AM

TeenTober

Library - Support Site

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

10:00AM

TeenTober

Library - Support Site

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

10:00AM

TeenTober

Library - Support Site

Thursday, October 21, 2021

10:00AM

TeenTober

Library - Support Site

Friday, October 22, 2021

10:00AM

TeenTober

Library - Support Site

Monday, October 25, 2021

10:00AM

TeenTober

Library - Support Site

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

10:00AM

TeenTober

Library - Support Site

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

10:00AM

TeenTober

Library - Support Site

Thursday, October 28, 2021

10:00AM

TeenTober

Library - Support Site

Friday, October 29, 2021

10:00AM

TeenTober

Library - Support Site