Looking for a job?
 Child and Youth Programs is looking for:
CYP Assistant (Flexible)
CYP Assistant (Regular Full-Time)
 (both close Nov. 11, 2019)

 Click here for the Youth Sports Calendar 2019/2020

The Teen Center is DoD certified, affiliated with Boys and Girls Clubs of America (BGCA), and offers 4-H programs.Provides quality “out-of-school” activities for pre-teens and teens.

Activities focus on character development, leadership skills, communication, and self-esteem.
The center features a multimedia area, game room, sound booth, and computer lab.

Program Eligibility: 

  • Open to dependent children of Active Duty Military Personnel,
  • DOD Civilian Personnel,
  • and Reservists (on active duty, on orders or in training)
  • NATO community personnel possessing an MWR privilege card for their child.

U.S. Navy Child and Youth Program welcome children of all abilities.

For fees, registration and more details click on militarychildcare.com

 

Teen Center Monthly Calendar of Events

November Calendar

 

 

Events

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

2:30PM

Skip-Bo

Teen Center

Thursday, November 14, 2019

2:00PM

Keystone/4H

Teen Center

2:30PM

Bowling

Teen Center

Friday, November 15, 2019

2:30PM

Acrylics

Teen Center

Monday, November 18, 2019

2:30PM

Spoons

Teen Center

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

2:30PM

Flag Football

Teen Center

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

2:30PM

Ultimate Oreo

Teen Center

Thursday, November 21, 2019

2:00PM

Keystone/4H

Teen Center

Friday, November 22, 2019

2:30PM

Hail and Farewell

Teen Center

Monday, November 25, 2019

2:30PM

Cups

Teen Center

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

2:30PM

Pictionary

Teen Center

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

2:30PM

Monopoly Deal

Teen Center

Friday, November 29, 2019

10:00AM

Balloon Tower

Teen Center