NSA Naples Tickets & Travel has offices at Support Site in the NEX Mall and at Capodichino next to the Navy Gateway Inns and Suites.

Services

  • Day tours
  • Extended tours
  • Airline tickets
  • Ferry tickets
  • Train tickets
  • Discount tickets to attractions
  • Cruise reservations
  • Hotel reservations
  • Naples Hop-On-Hop-Off tour tickets
  • Travel packages for individuals and groups
  • Bus rentals
  • Do-It-Yourself trip information
  • GPS rentals 
  • Auto Skills Carwash cards and refills

 

Tours

 

Day Tours

October Day Tour Calendar

November Day Tour Calendar

 

Extended Tours

Eurochololate Festival
Saturday-Sunday, Oct. 19-20
Perugia, Italy

Krakow
Wednesday-Sunday, Nov. 27-Dec. 1 (Thanksgiving Weekend)

Matera’s Sassi and Live Nativity
Friday-Sunday, Dec. 20-22

Hunt for the Aurora Borealis in Finland
Thursday-Sunday, Jan. 16-19, 2020
This trip is for adults 18 years and older

For more information and prices on extended tours, please contact Tickets & Travel.

 

Online access

The MyFFR website allows you to access details about upcoming trips and tours, register and pay online. To establish an account, please complete and submit this form. Or you may visit the Tickets & Travel Office to:

  • Establish an account
  • Add family members to your account
  • Update your account

 

American Forces Travel

MWR has contracted with Priceline® to deliver high-value travel benefits to the U.S. military and DoD community. A key feature of American Forces Travel is pricing. Priceline® negotiates rates that are typically only available alongside "hidden" features. For example, typically you can book a hotel room on Priceline® at a discount without knowing the name of the hotel up front. American Forces Travel goes a step further -- eligible members of American Forces travel will be able to see the hotel name. It's the best of both worlds!

To register and use American Forces Travel Website, go to https://www.americanforcestravel.com/

 

 

Events

Thursday, October 17, 2019

4:00PM

Naples Underground PM

Tickets & Travel

Friday, October 18, 2019

8:00AM

Amalfi Coast with Lunch

Tickets & Travel

Saturday, October 19, 2019

8:00AM

Eurochocolate Festival in Perugia

Tickets & Travel

8:30AM

Chestnut Festival and Lunch in Irpinia

Tickets & Travel

Sunday, October 20, 2019

8:00AM

Eurochocolate Festival in Perugia

Tickets & Travel

12:30PM

Grape Lover's Tour: Tramonti with Lunch

Tickets & Travel

12:30PM

Wine Tasting in Tramonti

Tickets & Travel

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

8:00AM

Historic Naples and San Lorenzo Underground

Tickets & Travel

Thursday, October 24, 2019

6:30AM

Positano by Boat

Tickets & Travel

Friday, October 25, 2019

8:30AM

Honey Farm & Wine Tasting with Lunch

Tickets & Travel

Saturday, October 26, 2019

8:00AM

Bourbon Tunnel

Tickets & Travel

Sunday, October 27, 2019

8:30AM

Olive Picking and lunch in Avellino

Tickets & Travel

Friday, November 1, 2019

8:00AM

Best of Naples

Tickets & Travel

Saturday, November 2, 2019

9:30AM

Wine Tasting and Lunch in Fattoria Campito

Tickets & Travel

Sunday, November 3, 2019

8:30AM

Chestnut Festival and Lunch in Irpinia

Tickets & Travel

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

8:00AM

Catacomb St Gaudioso & Fontanelle Cemetery

Tickets & Travel

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

8:00AM

Mozzarella Farm

Tickets & Travel

Thursday, November 7, 2019

4:00PM

Naples Underground PM

Tickets & Travel

Friday, November 8, 2019

8:00AM

Amalfi Coast with Lunch

Tickets & Travel

Saturday, November 9, 2019

6:30AM

Beautiful Capri and Anacapri with Lunch

Tickets & Travel