NSA Naples Tickets & Travel has offices at Support Site in the NEX Mall and at Capodichino next to the Navy Gateway Inns and Suites.

Services

  • Day tours
  • Extended tours
  • Airline tickets
  • Ferry tickets
  • Train tickets
  • Discount tickets to attractions
  • Cruise reservations
  • Hotel reservations
  • Naples Hop-On-Hop-Off tour tickets
  • Travel packages for inviduals and groups
  • Bus rentals
  • Do-It-Yourself trip information
  • GPS rentals 
  • Auto Skills Carwash cards and refills

Online access

The MyFFR website allows you to access details about upcoming trips and tours, register and pay online. To establish an account, please complete and submit this form. Or you may visit the Tickets & Travel Office to:

  • Establish an account
  • Add family members to your account
  • Update your account

Events

Friday, April 19, 2019

Tickets & Travel: Salerno and Vietri

Tickets & Travel

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Tickets & Travel: Wine Tasting in Taurasi

Tickets & Travel

Tickets & Travel: Madame Butterfly Opera

Tickets & Travel

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Tickets & Travel: Catacombs of Naples

Tickets & Travel

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Tickets & Travel: Beautiful Capri & Anacapri

Tickets & Travel

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Tickets & Travel: Pompeii and Cameo Factory with Lunch

Tickets & Travel

Friday, April 26, 2019

Tickets & Travel: Amalfi Coast with Lunch

Tickets & Travel

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Tickets & Travel: Lunch Cruise in the Naples Bay

Tickets & Travel

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Tickets & Travel: Wine Tasting in Avellino

Tickets & Travel

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Tickets & Travel: Catacombs of Naples

Tickets & Travel

Friday, May 3, 2019

Tickets & Travel: Sunset Cruise of Naples Bay

Tickets & Travel

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Tickets & Travel: Walk with the Dinosaurs

Tickets & Travel

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Tickets & Travel: Pasta Factory & Roman Villa Tour

Tickets & Travel

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Tickets & Travel: Best of Naples and Underground

Tickets & Travel

Friday, May 10, 2019

Tickets & Travel: Amalfi Coast with Lunch

Tickets & Travel

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Tickets & Travel: Wine Tasting in Irpinia

Tickets & Travel

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Tickets & Travel: Baia Under Water

Tickets & Travel

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Tickets & Travel: Chocolate & Gelato Factory

Tickets & Travel

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Tickets & Travel: Naples Underground PM

Tickets & Travel

Friday, May 17, 2019

Tickets & Travel: Pizza Lesson at The Academy

Tickets & Travel