Support Site Tickets & Travel

NSA Naples Tickets & Travel has offices at Support Site in the NEX Mall and at Capodichino next to the Navy Gateway Inns and Suites.

Services

  • Day tours
  • Extended tours
  • Airline tickets
  • Ferry tickets
  • Train tickets
  • Discount tickets to attractions
  • Cruise reservations
  • Hotel reservations
  • Naples Hop-On-Hop-Off tour tickets
  • Travel packages for individuals and groups
  • Bus rentals
  • Do-It-Yourself trip information
  • GPS rentals 
  • Auto Skills Carwash cards and refills

Online access

The MyFFR website allows you to access details about upcoming trips and tours, register and pay online. To establish an account, please complete and submit this form. Or you may visit the Tickets & Travel Office to:

  • Establish an account
  • Add family members to your account
  • Update your account

 

Tours

Day Tours

December Day Tour Calendar

January Day Tour Calendar

 

Opera, Ballets and Special Event

Nutcracker Ballet at Teatro San Carlo, Naples
Sunday, Dec. 22

Don Qixote Ballet at Teatro San Carlo, Naples
Saturday, Feb. 29

Cirque du Soleil TOTEM, Rome
Saturday, April 4

Carmen Opera at Teatro San Carlo, Naples
Saturday, July 25

 

Extended Tours

York, England and Harry Potter Sites
Friday-Monday, March 13-16

Magnificent Madagascar
Friday-Sunday, April 3-12

Disneyland Paris
Thursday-Monday, June 18-22

Inverness Highland Games in Scotland
Friday-Monday, July 17-21

Andrea Bocelli Concert in Lajiatico, Tuscany
Friday-Sunday, July 24-26

For more information and prices on extended tours, please contact Tickets & Travel.

 

American Forces Travel

American Forces Travel is a new Morale, Welfare and Recreation (MWR) program arising from a joint-service initiative combining the efforts of each of the five branches of service (Air Force, Army, Coast Guard, Marine Corps, and Navy) and the Office of the Secretary of Defense, Military Community & Family Policy.

Because the internet is now the most popular way to research and book travel, the Department of Defense chose to evolve its travel offering. MWR has contracted with a world leader in travel, Priceline®, to deliver high value travel benefits to the U.S. military and DoD community. A key feature of American Forces Travel is pricing. Priceline® negotiates rates that are typically only available alongside “hidden” features: you can book a hotel room on Priceline® at a discount, for example, if you do so without knowing the name of the hotel up front. American Forces Travel goes a step further. Those negotiated rates are available on American Forces Travel with full visibility to eligible members. It’s the best of both worlds.

American Forces Travel Website: https://www.americanforcestravel.com/?refclickID=MWRNaples-webpage

 

 

Events

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

8:00AM

Best of Naples

Tickets & Travel

Thursday, December 12, 2019

4:30PM

Salerno Lights

Tickets & Travel

Friday, December 13, 2019

8:00AM

Amalfi Coast with Lunch

Tickets & Travel

Saturday, December 14, 2019

8:00AM

Pompeii and Cameo Factory

Tickets & Travel

Sunday, December 15, 2019

8:30AM

Wine Tasting and Lunch in Taurasi

Tickets & Travel

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

4:30PM

Naples Ghost Tour

Tickets & Travel

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

8:30AM

Chocolate Factory

Tickets & Travel

Thursday, December 19, 2019

8:00AM

Historic Naples and San Lorenzo Underground

Tickets & Travel

Friday, December 20, 2019

7:30AM

Matera’s Sassi and Live Nativity

Tickets & Travel

8:00AM

Mozzarella Farm

Tickets & Travel

Saturday, December 21, 2019

7:30AM

Matera’s Sassi and Live Nativity

Tickets & Travel

8:30AM

Wine Tasting in Mirabella Eclano

Tickets & Travel

Sunday, December 22, 2019

7:30AM

Matera’s Sassi and Live Nativity

Tickets & Travel

8:00AM

Naples by Bus

Support Site Tickets & Travel

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

6:30AM

Beautiful Capri and Anacapri with Lunch

Tickets & Travel

8:00AM

Christmas Alley and Naples Nativities

Tickets & Travel

Friday, December 27, 2019

3:30PM

Salerno Lights with dinner

Tickets & Travel

Saturday, December 28, 2019

8:00AM

Amalfi Coast with Lunch

Tickets & Travel

Sunday, December 29, 2019

8:00AM

Wine Tasting and Lunch in Avellino

Tickets & Travel

Monday, December 30, 2019

8:00AM

Pompeii and Cameo Factory

Tickets & Travel