Carney Park Golf Course

The NSA Naples Golf Course is one of the most unique Golf Courses in the world. It’s located inside an extinct volcano! Don’t worry, the volcano isn’t a fiery caldron of lava, in fact the Golf Course has been described as a cool, green oasis.  There is a challenging nine holes course and the golf program also includes: a driving range, a putting green, a pro shop, and a restaurant.  We offer open play, plenty of tourneys and lessons for all ages.  The pro shop rents carts and golf equipment and also sells a full line of golf apparel.  The Golf Manager is a PGA Professional.

Services Offered

  • Pro Shop
  • Club storage

Features

  • 9-hole course
  • Driving range
  • Practice putting and chipping greens
  • Men & ladies’ locker room

Events

Monday, May 21, 2018

3:00PM

Golf: Monday Afternoon Golf League

Carney Park Golf Course

Monday, May 28, 2018

3:00PM

Golf: Monday Afternoon Golf League

Carney Park Golf Course

Monday, June 4, 2018

3:00PM

Golf: Monday Afternoon Golf League

Carney Park Golf Course

Monday, June 11, 2018

3:00PM

Golf: Monday Afternoon Golf League

Carney Park Golf Course

Monday, June 18, 2018

3:00PM

Golf: Monday Afternoon Golf League

Carney Park Golf Course

Monday, June 25, 2018

3:00PM

Golf: Monday Afternoon Golf League

Carney Park Golf Course

Monday, July 2, 2018

3:00PM

Golf: Monday Afternoon Golf League

Carney Park Golf Course

Monday, July 9, 2018

3:00PM

Golf: Monday Afternoon Golf League

Carney Park Golf Course

Monday, July 16, 2018

3:00PM

Golf: Monday Afternoon Golf League

Carney Park Golf Course

Monday, July 23, 2018

3:00PM

Golf: Monday Afternoon Golf League

Carney Park Golf Course

Monday, July 30, 2018

3:00PM

Golf: Monday Afternoon Golf League

Carney Park Golf Course

Monday, August 6, 2018

3:00PM

Golf: Monday Afternoon Golf League

Carney Park Golf Course

Monday, August 13, 2018

3:00PM

Golf: Monday Afternoon Golf League

Carney Park Golf Course

Monday, August 20, 2018

3:00PM

Golf: Monday Afternoon Golf League

Carney Park Golf Course

Monday, August 27, 2018

3:00PM

Golf: Monday Afternoon Golf League

Carney Park Golf Course

Monday, September 3, 2018

3:00PM

Golf: Monday Afternoon Golf League

Carney Park Golf Course

Monday, September 10, 2018

3:00PM

Golf: Monday Afternoon Golf League

Carney Park Golf Course

Monday, September 17, 2018

3:00PM

Golf: Monday Afternoon Golf League

Carney Park Golf Course

Monday, September 24, 2018

3:00PM

Golf: Monday Afternoon Golf League

Carney Park Golf Course

Monday, October 1, 2018

3:00PM

Golf: Monday Afternoon Golf League

Carney Park Golf Course