Capodichino Fit Zone Indoor Pool

The Capo Fit Zone pool, located within the Capo Fit Zone gym complex, is an indoor, 25-meter, 6-lane heated pool with a separate Jacuzzi. (You must be at least 15 years old to enter the Jacuzzi).

The Capo Fit Zone pool offers a variety of year-round programs including lap swim, Command PT, group and private swim lessons, stroke refinement clinics, water fitness classes, recreational swimming, and special events. 

It is the home pool of the Naples Tiger Sharks swim team. For information about the swim team, please go to https://naplestigersharks.swimtopia.com.

 

Swim Lessons

For swim lesson details, visit https://www.navymwrnaples.com/fitness-sports/aquatics/swimming-lessons

 

 

Events

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

7:00AM

TABATA

Capodichino Fit Zone Fitness Center

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Swim Lessons

Support Site Seasonal Pool

12:10AM

Water Fitness

Capodichino Fit Zone Indoor Pool

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Swim Lessons

Support Site Seasonal Pool

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Swim Lessons

Support Site Seasonal Pool

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

7:00AM

TABATA

Capodichino Fit Zone Fitness Center

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Swim Lessons

Support Site Seasonal Pool

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Swim Lessons

Support Site Seasonal Pool

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Swim Lessons

Support Site Seasonal Pool

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

7:00AM

TABATA

Capodichino Fit Zone Fitness Center

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Swim Lessons

Support Site Seasonal Pool

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Swim Lessons

Support Site Seasonal Pool

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Swim Lessons

Support Site Seasonal Pool

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Swim Lessons

Support Site Seasonal Pool

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Swim Lessons

Support Site Seasonal Pool

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Swim Lessons

Support Site Seasonal Pool

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Swim Lessons

Support Site Seasonal Pool

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Swim Lessons

Support Site Seasonal Pool

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Swim Lessons

Support Site Seasonal Pool

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Swim Lessons

Support Site Seasonal Pool