Gaeta Fitness Centers

One Fitness Center at Fleet Landing with male and female shower/changing rooms.

One Fitness Room at Olde Mill Inn Champs. Shower facility available on site.
Free group exercise classes are available. Schedule available at the Fleet Recreation Center.

Events

Monday, May 21, 2018

11:00AM

Fitness: Q&A Hour

Capo FitZone Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday
3:00PM

Fitness: Martial Arts Classes-Judo

Support Site Fitness Forum

This event repeats every week on Monday, Thursday
5:00PM

Fitness: Martial Arts Classes-Aiki-Karate-Do

Support Site Fitness Forum

This event repeats every week on Monday, Thursday
5:00PM

Fitness: Martial Arts Classes-Krav Maga

Capo FitZone Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

5:00PM

Fitness: Martial Arts Classes-Aikido

Capo FitZone Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday

Thursday, May 24, 2018

ALL DAY

Gaeta: Toning & Sculpture Exercise Class

Gaeta Olde Mill Inn Park & Sports Complex

Thursday, May 31, 2018

ALL DAY

Gaeta: Toning & Sculpture Exercise Class

Gaeta Olde Mill Inn Park & Sports Complex

Thursday, June 7, 2018

ALL DAY

Gaeta: Toning & Sculpture Exercise Class

Gaeta Olde Mill Inn Park & Sports Complex

Thursday, June 14, 2018

ALL DAY

Gaeta: Toning & Sculpture Exercise Class

Gaeta Olde Mill Inn Park & Sports Complex

Thursday, June 21, 2018

ALL DAY

Gaeta: Toning & Sculpture Exercise Class

Gaeta Olde Mill Inn Park & Sports Complex

Thursday, June 28, 2018

ALL DAY

Gaeta: Toning & Sculpture Exercise Class

Gaeta Olde Mill Inn Park & Sports Complex

Thursday, July 5, 2018

ALL DAY

Gaeta: Toning & Sculpture Exercise Class

Gaeta Olde Mill Inn Park & Sports Complex

Thursday, July 12, 2018

ALL DAY

Gaeta: Toning & Sculpture Exercise Class

Gaeta Olde Mill Inn Park & Sports Complex

Thursday, July 19, 2018

ALL DAY

Gaeta: Toning & Sculpture Exercise Class

Gaeta Olde Mill Inn Park & Sports Complex

Thursday, July 26, 2018

ALL DAY

Gaeta: Toning & Sculpture Exercise Class

Gaeta Olde Mill Inn Park & Sports Complex

Thursday, August 2, 2018

ALL DAY

Gaeta: Toning & Sculpture Exercise Class

Gaeta Olde Mill Inn Park & Sports Complex

Thursday, August 9, 2018

ALL DAY

Gaeta: Toning & Sculpture Exercise Class

Gaeta Olde Mill Inn Park & Sports Complex

Thursday, August 16, 2018

ALL DAY

Gaeta: Toning & Sculpture Exercise Class

Gaeta Olde Mill Inn Park & Sports Complex

Thursday, August 23, 2018

ALL DAY

Gaeta: Toning & Sculpture Exercise Class

Gaeta Olde Mill Inn Park & Sports Complex

Thursday, August 30, 2018

ALL DAY

Gaeta: Toning & Sculpture Exercise Class

Gaeta Olde Mill Inn Park & Sports Complex