Gaeta Fitness Centers

COVID-19 Update

Per Italian decree, all people ages 12 years and older must show their CDC card, green pass, negative COVID-19 test within the last 48 hours or doctor's documentation of recovery within the last six months to enter this facility.

(updated Aug. 6, 2021)

------------------------

Group Fitness Classes - momentarily suspended 

MWR Gaeta offers free group fitness classes, led by professional instructor. Classes are open to all ages. No reservations necessary. Come enjoy!

Thursday, 3:30-4:30 p.m. 
Animal Flow
(open to 5 years and older)

Friday, 9:30-10:30 a.m. 
Yoga
(open to all ages)

Classes held at Fleet Recreation Center

No reservations necessary. First come, first served.
(Max 10 people per class)

For information, call 081-568-8357 / DSN 626-8357.

Reminder: If you are looking for fitness routines you can do from your home, balcony or garden, go to www.navymwrnaples.com/eurafcent-home/fitness-home.

(updated Sept. 24, 2021)

------------------------

Calendars

Download a copy of the Gaeta October calendar here.

------------------------

Hours of Operation

Fleet Recreation Center
Ship out
Monday-Friday, 10 a.m.-5 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday, closed
Ship in
Monday-Friday, 10 a.m.-10 p.m. 
Saturday, 2-10 p.m.
Sunday, closed
-Open to all MWR-eligible patrons

Fleet Fitness Center
Daily, 5 a.m.- 8 p.m.
-Open to Active Duty only
-Open to all MWR-eligible patrons

Fleet Landing Outdoor Sports Complex
24/7.
-Open to all MWR-eligible patrons

Olde Mill Inn Park
Daily, 8 a.m.-dusk
 

------------------------

Fleet Landing Fitness Center

Cardio, weights and male/female showers/changing rooms.

 

Olde Mill Inn Champs Fitness Room

Group exercise classes and shower facilities.

For more information or details, call 081-568-8357 or DSN 626-8357.

 

------------------------

 

Gaeta Fleet Recreation Center
Gaeta Olde Mill Inn Park Sports & Complex

 


 

 

Events

Friday, October 15, 2021

Gaeta: Lap Swim 2019-2020

Gaeta Fleet Recreation Center

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Gaeta: Lap Swim 2019-2020

Gaeta Fleet Recreation Center

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Gaeta: Lap Swim 2019-2020

Gaeta Fleet Recreation Center

Monday, October 18, 2021

Gaeta: Lap Swim 2019-2020

Gaeta Fleet Recreation Center

6:00PM

Captain's Cup Volleyball

Intramural Sports

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Gaeta: Lap Swim 2019-2020

Gaeta Fleet Recreation Center

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Gaeta: Lap Swim 2019-2020

Gaeta Fleet Recreation Center

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Gaeta: Lap Swim 2019-2020

Gaeta Fleet Recreation Center

Friday, October 22, 2021

Gaeta: Lap Swim 2019-2020

Gaeta Fleet Recreation Center

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Gaeta: Lap Swim 2019-2020

Gaeta Fleet Recreation Center

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Gaeta: Lap Swim 2019-2020

Gaeta Fleet Recreation Center

Monday, October 25, 2021

Gaeta: Lap Swim 2019-2020

Gaeta Fleet Recreation Center

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Gaeta: Lap Swim 2019-2020

Gaeta Fleet Recreation Center

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Gaeta: Lap Swim 2019-2020

Gaeta Fleet Recreation Center

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Gaeta: Lap Swim 2019-2020

Gaeta Fleet Recreation Center

Friday, October 29, 2021

Gaeta: Lap Swim 2019-2020

Gaeta Fleet Recreation Center

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Gaeta: Lap Swim 2019-2020

Gaeta Fleet Recreation Center

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Gaeta: Lap Swim 2019-2020

Gaeta Fleet Recreation Center

Monday, November 1, 2021

Gaeta: Lap Swim 2019-2020

Gaeta Fleet Recreation Center

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Gaeta: Lap Swim 2019-2020

Gaeta Fleet Recreation Center