Gaeta Olde Mill Inn Park

The Olde Mill Inn Park is open to the military, DoD civilians and their families for leisure activities. The park is used for special events and parties, Command functions, training, conferences and private organizations and groups.

Pavilions and picnic areas

There are three picnic pavilions that may be reserved in advance through MWR Gaeta Fleet Recreation Center. Other small picnic areas are available on a first come, first served basis. Children will enjoy the playgrounds -- one for toddlers and one for school-age kids. 

Sports complex

The sports complex includes two softball fields, a sand volleyball court, a lighted tennis court (momentarily closed), and a horseshoe area. Restrooms and showers are available on site.

Indoor facility

The Olde Mill Inn indoor facility is composed of a main multi-purpose room, a fitness room and a “Come & Play” room.

 

Gaeta Fleet Recreation Center
Gaeta Fitness Centers

Events

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

9:00AM

Gaeta: Pilates

Gaeta Olde Mill Inn Park

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

8:45AM

Gaeta: Power Camp Workout

Gaeta Olde Mill Inn Park

9:30AM

Gaeta: Yoga

Gaeta Olde Mill Inn Park

Thursday, June 27, 2019

10:00AM

Gaeta: Summer Activity Day

Gaeta Olde Mill Inn Park

11:00AM

Gaeta: FREE Dancercise w/Roberto

Gaeta Olde Mill Inn Park

Saturday, June 29, 2019

9:30AM

Gaeta: Fitness Boot Camp w/Jami

Gaeta Olde Mill Inn Park

This event repeats every week on Saturday

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

9:00AM

Gaeta: Pilates

Gaeta Olde Mill Inn Park

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

8:45AM

Gaeta: Power Camp Workout

Gaeta Olde Mill Inn Park

9:30AM

Gaeta: Yoga

Gaeta Olde Mill Inn Park

Thursday, July 4, 2019

10:00AM

Gaeta: Summer Activity Day

Gaeta Olde Mill Inn Park

11:00AM

Gaeta: FREE Dancercise w/Roberto

Gaeta Olde Mill Inn Park

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

9:00AM

Gaeta: Pilates

Gaeta Olde Mill Inn Park

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

8:45AM

Gaeta: Power Camp Workout

Gaeta Olde Mill Inn Park

9:30AM

Gaeta: Yoga

Gaeta Olde Mill Inn Park

Thursday, July 11, 2019

10:00AM

Gaeta: Summer Activity Day

Gaeta Olde Mill Inn Park

11:00AM

Gaeta: FREE Dancercise w/Roberto

Gaeta Olde Mill Inn Park

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

9:00AM

Gaeta: Pilates

Gaeta Olde Mill Inn Park

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

8:45AM

Gaeta: Power Camp Workout

Gaeta Olde Mill Inn Park

9:30AM

Gaeta: Yoga

Gaeta Olde Mill Inn Park

Thursday, July 18, 2019

10:00AM

Gaeta: Summer Activity Day

Gaeta Olde Mill Inn Park