Carney Park Fitness Yurt

Facilities and Features:
2 Yurts - open 24/7 
Fitness Yurt includes cardio and strength equipment
Group Fitness yurt is equipped for classes

 

Click HERE for the current Fitness Schedule

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Events

Friday, April 19, 2019

8:30AM

Fitness: Yoga

Carney Park Fitness Yurt

Monday, April 22, 2019

8:30AM

Fitness: H.I.I.T.

Carney Park Fitness Yurt

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

8:30AM

Fitness: Yoga

Carney Park Fitness Yurt

Friday, April 26, 2019

8:30AM

Fitness: Yoga

Carney Park Fitness Yurt

Monday, April 29, 2019

8:30AM

Fitness: H.I.I.T.

Carney Park Fitness Yurt

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

8:30AM

Fitness: Yoga

Carney Park Fitness Yurt

Friday, May 3, 2019

8:30AM

Fitness: Yoga

Carney Park Fitness Yurt

Monday, May 6, 2019

8:30AM

Fitness: H.I.I.T.

Carney Park Fitness Yurt

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

8:30AM

Fitness: Yoga

Carney Park Fitness Yurt

Friday, May 10, 2019

8:30AM

Fitness: Yoga

Carney Park Fitness Yurt

Monday, May 13, 2019

8:30AM

Fitness: H.I.I.T.

Carney Park Fitness Yurt

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

8:30AM

Fitness: Yoga

Carney Park Fitness Yurt

Friday, May 17, 2019

8:30AM

Fitness: Yoga

Carney Park Fitness Yurt

Monday, May 20, 2019

8:30AM

Fitness: H.I.I.T.

Carney Park Fitness Yurt

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

8:30AM

Fitness: Yoga

Carney Park Fitness Yurt

Friday, May 24, 2019

8:30AM

Fitness: Yoga

Carney Park Fitness Yurt

Monday, May 27, 2019

8:30AM

Fitness: H.I.I.T.

Carney Park Fitness Yurt

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

8:30AM

Fitness: Yoga

Carney Park Fitness Yurt

Friday, May 31, 2019

8:30AM

Fitness: Yoga

Carney Park Fitness Yurt