Events Calendar

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Summer Reading Program

Library - Support Site

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
10:00AM

Travel Month and Photo Contest

Library - Support Site

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
1:00PM

Summer Afternoon Movies

Reel Times 2 Cinema

Thursday, June 20, 2024

1:00PM

Summer Afternoon Movies

Reel Times 2 Cinema

5:00PM

Captain's Cup Golf Tournament

Intramural Sports

Friday, June 21, 2024

1:00PM

Summer Afternoon Movies

Reel Times 2 Cinema

Tuesday, June 25, 2024

8:10AM

Swim Lessons 2024

Support Site Seasonal Pool

3:30PM

Automotive Workshop

Auto Skills Center

Wednesday, June 26, 2024

1:00PM

Summer Afternoon Movies

Reel Times 2 Cinema

Thursday, June 27, 2024

1:00PM

Summer Afternoon Movies

Reel Times 2 Cinema

Friday, June 28, 2024

8:00AM

SOLD OUT! Teen Orientation Trip: Zip line and Positalno

1:00PM

Summer Afternoon Movies

Reel Times 2 Cinema

Tuesday, July 2, 2024

6:30PM

Jiu-Jitsu Classes: Summer Session

Fitness Forum - Support Site

Wednesday, July 3, 2024

11:00AM

Celebrate America’s Birthday

Gaeta Fleet Recreation Center

4:00PM

Judo Classes: Summer Session

Fitness Forum - Support Site

Thursday, July 4, 2024

5:00PM

Festa Americana

Carney Park

Saturday, July 6, 2024

10:30AM

Oil Painting

Outdoor Recreation - Support Site

12:00PM

Red, White and Blue Golf

Golf Course - Carney Park

Tuesday, July 9, 2024

8:10AM

Swim Lessons 2024

Support Site Seasonal Pool

3:30PM

Automotive Workshop

Auto Skills Center