Community Recreation

Navy Community Recreation engages patrons by providing recreational programs and services in the areas of outdoor recreation, community events, discount tickets to attractions and vacation bookings, leisure skills development, recreation equipment rentals, parks, and picnic areas and information and referral to a variety of recreational offerings in the local area.

 

Events

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

3:30PM

Free Automotive Workshop

Auto Skills Center

Saturday, December 14, 2019

10:00AM

Free Motorcycle Workshop

Auto Skills Center

Friday, December 20, 2019

6:00PM

Santa Cruise & Holiday Decorating Contest

Support Site

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

9:00PM

New Year's Eve Celebration

Capo East Parking Garage Roof

Saturday, January 25, 2020

10:00AM

Free Motorcycle Workshop

Auto Skills Center

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

3:30PM

Free Automotive Workshop

Auto Skills Center

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

4:30PM

Mt. Vesuvius Sunset/moonlight hike

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Saturday, March 28, 2020

7:00AM

Fishing Charter

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

4:30PM

Mt. Vesuvius Sunset/moonlight hike

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Sunday, April 19, 2020

7:00AM

Fishing Charter

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Thursday, May 7, 2020

4:30PM

Mt. Vesuvius Sunset/moonlight hike

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Saturday, May 23, 2020

7:00AM

Fishing Charter

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Thursday, June 4, 2020

4:30PM

Mt. Vesuvius Sunset/moonlight hike

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Saturday, June 27, 2020

7:00AM

Fishing Charter

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

4:30PM

Mt. Vesuvius Sunset/moonlight hike

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Saturday, July 25, 2020

7:00AM

Fishing Charter

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

4:30PM

Mt. Vesuvius Sunset/moonlight hike

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Saturday, August 29, 2020

7:00AM

Fishing Charter

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Saturday, September 26, 2020

7:00AM

Fishing Charter

Support Site Outdoor Recreation