Child Development Center - Capodichino

Based care for children 6 weeks to 5 years of age.

HOURLY CARE available!

  • Care is geared toward those needing full-time child care.
  • Centers are based on the developmental program model which focuses on play and its importance in a child's learning process.
  • Fully accredited by the National Association for the Education of Young Children (NAEYC).

Parents are encouraged to participate in center events and activities.

We strive to meet each child's social, emotional and intellectual needs.
We value and support our staff through staff development and continuing education.

For fees, registration and more details click on militarychildcare.com

For hour care registration, click on https://myffr.navyaims.com/wbwsc/europecyms.wsc/wbsplash.htlm?wbp=1

------------------------------

View Naples vacancies here!

------------------------------

Parent to Parent webinars here.

------------------------------

 

 

Events

Monday, February 26, 2024

3:00PM

Dance Classes: Ballet and Modern Dance/Hip Hop

Fitness Forum - Support Site

Tuesday, February 27, 2024

3:00PM

Dance Classes: Ballet and Modern Dance/Hip Hop

Fitness Forum - Support Site

Thursday, February 29, 2024

3:00PM

Dance Classes: Ballet and Modern Dance/Hip Hop

Fitness Forum - Support Site

Friday, March 1, 2024

3:00PM

Dance Classes: Ballet and Modern Dance/Hip Hop

Fitness Forum - Support Site

Monday, March 4, 2024

3:00PM

Dance Classes: Ballet and Modern Dance/Hip Hop

Fitness Forum - Support Site

Tuesday, March 5, 2024

3:00PM

Dance Classes: Ballet and Modern Dance/Hip Hop

Fitness Forum - Support Site

Thursday, March 7, 2024

3:00PM

Dance Classes: Ballet and Modern Dance/Hip Hop

Fitness Forum - Support Site

Friday, March 8, 2024

3:00PM

Dance Classes: Ballet and Modern Dance/Hip Hop

Fitness Forum - Support Site

Monday, March 11, 2024

3:00PM

Dance Classes: Ballet and Modern Dance/Hip Hop

Fitness Forum - Support Site

Tuesday, March 12, 2024

9:00AM

CYP Hiring Event

Child Development Center - Support Site

3:00PM

Dance Classes: Ballet and Modern Dance/Hip Hop

Fitness Forum - Support Site

Thursday, March 14, 2024

3:00PM

Dance Classes: Ballet and Modern Dance/Hip Hop

Fitness Forum - Support Site

Friday, March 15, 2024

3:00PM

Dance Classes: Ballet and Modern Dance/Hip Hop

Fitness Forum - Support Site

Monday, March 18, 2024

3:00PM

Dance Classes: Ballet and Modern Dance/Hip Hop

Fitness Forum - Support Site

Tuesday, March 19, 2024

3:00PM

Dance Classes: Ballet and Modern Dance/Hip Hop

Fitness Forum - Support Site

Thursday, March 21, 2024

3:00PM

Dance Classes: Ballet and Modern Dance/Hip Hop

Fitness Forum - Support Site

Friday, March 22, 2024

3:00PM

Dance Classes: Ballet and Modern Dance/Hip Hop

Fitness Forum - Support Site

Monday, March 25, 2024

3:00PM

Dance Classes: Ballet and Modern Dance/Hip Hop

Fitness Forum - Support Site

Tuesday, March 26, 2024

3:00PM

Dance Classes: Ballet and Modern Dance/Hip Hop

Fitness Forum - Support Site

Thursday, March 28, 2024

3:00PM

Dance Classes: Ballet and Modern Dance/Hip Hop

Fitness Forum - Support Site