Carney Park Outdoor Recreation

Outdoor Recreation coordinates trips such as trekking, rafting, skiing/snowboarding and has equipment rental and issue.

Equipment Rental and Issue

  • Bikes
  • Tents
  • Sports equipment
  • Folding chairs
  • Tables

Events

Monday, May 4, 2020

4:00PM

Oil Painting

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

5:30PM

Scuba Courses

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Thursday, May 7, 2020

4:30PM

Sunset/Moonlight hike on Mt. Vesuvius

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Saturday, May 9, 2020

7:45AM

Trekking Day Trip

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Saturday, May 23, 2020

7:00AM

Fishing Charter

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Saturday, May 30, 2020

7:45AM

Rafting Trip

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

4:30PM

Scuba Courses

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Thursday, June 4, 2020

4:30PM

Sunset/Moonlight hike on Mt. Vesuvius

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Saturday, June 27, 2020

7:00AM

Fishing Charter

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

4:30PM

Scuba Courses

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

4:30PM

Mt. Vesuvius Sunset/moonlight hike

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Saturday, July 25, 2020

7:00AM

Fishing Charter

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

4:30PM

Sunset/Moonlight hike on Mt. Vesuvius

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

4:30PM

Scuba Courses

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Saturday, August 29, 2020

7:00AM

Fishing Charter

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Saturday, September 26, 2020

7:00AM

Fishing Charter

Support Site Outdoor Recreation