Carney Park Outdoor Recreation

Outdoor Recreation coordinates trips such as trekking, rafting, skiing/snowboarding and has equipment rental and issue.

Equipment Rental and Issue

  • Bikes
  • Tents
  • Sports equipment
  • Folding chairs
  • Tables

Outdoor Recreation Ski Shop

From Dec. 4-Feb. 29, Outdoor Recreation offers trips to the local resorts,
ski/snow equipment and various services. Get details here about the Outdoor Recreation Ski Shop.

Events

Saturday, December 14, 2019

6:15AM

One-Day Snow Trip

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Saturday, December 21, 2019

6:15AM

One-Day Snow Trip

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Saturday, January 11, 2020

6:15AM

One-Day Snow Trip

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Monday, January 20, 2020

6:15AM

One-Day Snow Trip

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Saturday, February 1, 2020

6:15AM

One-Day Snow Trip

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Saturday, February 8, 2020

6:15AM

One-Day Snow Trip

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Monday, February 17, 2020

6:15AM

One-Day Snow Trip

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Saturday, February 29, 2020

6:15AM

One-Day Snow Trip

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

4:30PM

Mt. Vesuvius Sunset/moonlight hike

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Saturday, March 14, 2020

6:15AM

One-Day Snow Trip

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Saturday, March 28, 2020

7:00AM

Fishing Charter

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

4:30PM

Mt. Vesuvius Sunset/moonlight hike

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Sunday, April 19, 2020

7:00AM

Fishing Charter

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Thursday, May 7, 2020

4:30PM

Mt. Vesuvius Sunset/moonlight hike

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Saturday, May 23, 2020

7:00AM

Fishing Charter

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Thursday, June 4, 2020

4:30PM

Mt. Vesuvius Sunset/moonlight hike

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Saturday, June 27, 2020

7:00AM

Fishing Charter

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

4:30PM

Mt. Vesuvius Sunset/moonlight hike

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Saturday, July 25, 2020

7:00AM

Fishing Charter

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

4:30PM

Mt. Vesuvius Sunset/moonlight hike

Support Site Outdoor Recreation