Liberty Lobby Lounge and Rec Room in USNH BEQ

The Liberty program is designed for E-6 and below single service members and unaccompanied service members (active duty only) and geographical bachelors here on orders. Patrons can play pool, ping pong, air hockey, watch movies, use FREE Wi-Fi, use the One-Net computer with printer, and enjoy the massage chair. The Liberty Program offers trips to local restaurants, shopping, beach and tourist spots as well as FREE cooking classes, outdoor movies, and other nightly activities.

Join Liberty on some exciting free activites and trips! Check out our calendars:

 

October Liberty Calendar

November Liberty Calendar

 

Visit our facebook page for information at www.facebook.com/libertynaples.

Tell us how we're doing!
Take our Satisfaction Survey.

Events

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

5:00PM

Movie Night

Capo Liberty Center

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

5:00PM

Magic - The Gathering Commander night

Capo Liberty Center

Thursday, October 17, 2019

6:30AM

Breakfast at the Barracks

Capo Liberty Center

Saturday, October 19, 2019

3:00PM

Zombie 5K Fun Run

Youth Sports & Fitness

Monday, October 21, 2019

11:00AM

Manic Monday Lunch

Capo Liberty Center

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

5:00PM

Outreach at the Triangle

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

5:30PM

Cooking Class

Liberty Lobby Lounge and Rec Room in USNH BEQ

Friday, October 25, 2019

5:00PM

Pizza by the Meter trip

Liberty Lobby Lounge and Rec Room in USNH BEQ

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

6:00PM

Glow in the Dark Zumba

Liberty Lobby Lounge and Rec Room in USNH BEQ

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

5:00PM

Halloween Party

Liberty Lobby Lounge and Rec Room in USNH BEQ

Monday, November 4, 2019

5:00PM

Outreach at the Triangle

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

5:30PM

Cooking Class

Liberty Lobby Lounge and Rec Room in USNH BEQ

Thursday, November 7, 2019

ALL DAY

Cooking Class

Liberty Lobby Lounge and Rec Room in USNH BEQ

Friday, November 8, 2019

ALL DAY

Cooking Class

Liberty Lobby Lounge and Rec Room in USNH BEQ

Saturday, November 9, 2019

ALL DAY

Cooking Class

Liberty Lobby Lounge and Rec Room in USNH BEQ

Sunday, November 10, 2019

ALL DAY

Cooking Class

Liberty Lobby Lounge and Rec Room in USNH BEQ

Monday, November 11, 2019

ALL DAY

Cooking Class

Liberty Lobby Lounge and Rec Room in USNH BEQ

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

ALL DAY

Cooking Class

Liberty Lobby Lounge and Rec Room in USNH BEQ

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

ALL DAY

Cooking Class

Liberty Lobby Lounge and Rec Room in USNH BEQ

5:30PM

Life Size Scrabble

Liberty Lobby Lounge and Rec Room in USNH BEQ