Capo Connections Library

There’s a world of knowledge is at your fingertips at the library! 

Whether you are a student researching a term paper, you are traveling in Italy or you are just browsing on the Internet, the library has all the information you need. There are thousands of books and just-released popular periodicals. You may access several different databases and get involved with what Navy Knowledge Online has to offer. The staff is ready to assist you with all of your library needs.

Do you like to read online? Try the Navy's digital library or access our online catalog.

Services

  • Children’s storytime
  • Summer Reading programs
  • Special book exhibits
  • Language learning program
  • Computer workstations
  • Print, scan and copy documents
  • Wi-Fi
  • Private study areas
  • Classroom 
  • DVDs (movies and popular TV series)
  • Music CDs 
  • Audiobooks

Events

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

African American Heritage Month

Support Site Library

Thursday, February 20, 2020

African American Heritage Month

Support Site Library

10:30AM

February Story Time

Support Site Library

Friday, February 21, 2020

African American Heritage Month

Support Site Library

Saturday, February 22, 2020

African American Heritage Month

Support Site Library

Monday, February 24, 2020

African American Heritage Month

Support Site Library

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

African American Heritage Month

Support Site Library

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

African American Heritage Month

Support Site Library

Thursday, February 27, 2020

African American Heritage Month

Support Site Library

10:30AM

February Story Time

Support Site Library

Friday, February 28, 2020

African American Heritage Month

Support Site Library

Saturday, February 29, 2020

African American Heritage Month

Support Site Library