Events

Monday, May 21, 2018

11:00AM

Fitness: Q&A Hour

Capo FitZone Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday
3:00PM

Fitness: Martial Arts Classes-Judo

Support Site Fitness Forum

This event repeats every week on Monday, Thursday
3:00PM

Golf: Monday Afternoon Golf League

Carney Park Golf Course

5:00PM

Fitness: Martial Arts Classes-Krav Maga

Capo FitZone Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday
5:00PM

Fitness: Martial Arts Classes-Aiki-Karate-Do

Support Site Fitness Forum

This event repeats every week on Monday, Thursday

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

5:00PM

Fitness: Martial Arts Classes-Aikido

Capo FitZone Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday
6:00PM

IM Sports: Captain's Cup Bowling

Strikers Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday
6:00PM

IM Sports: Captain's Cup Billiards

Liberty Lobby Lounge and Rec Room in USNH BEQ

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

ALL DAY

Gaeta: Children's Social Time & "Come and Play"

Gaeta Olde Mill Inn Park & Sports Complex

Thursday, May 24, 2018

ALL DAY

Gaeta: Italian Classes

Gaeta Olde Mill Inn Park & Sports Complex

This event repeats every week on Thursday
2:00PM

Aquatics: Navy Youth Swim Test

Support Site Seasonal Pool

Saturday, May 26, 2018

10:00AM

Auto Skills Center: May FREE Motorcycle Workshop

Auto Skills Center

Monday, May 28, 2018

3:00PM

Golf: Monday Afternoon Golf League

Carney Park Golf Course

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

ENDS
12:00PM

Gaeta: Children's Social Time & "Come and Play"

Gaeta Olde Mill Inn Park & Sports Complex

Thursday, May 31, 2018

2:00PM

Aquatics: Navy Youth Swim Test

Support Site Seasonal Pool

Monday, June 4, 2018

3:00PM

Golf: Monday Afternoon Golf League

Carney Park Golf Course

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

ALL DAY

Gaeta: Children's Social Time & "Come and Play"

Gaeta Olde Mill Inn Park & Sports Complex

Monday, June 11, 2018

3:00PM

Golf: Monday Afternoon Golf League

Carney Park Golf Course

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

ALL DAY

Gaeta: Children's Social Time & "Come and Play"

Gaeta Olde Mill Inn Park & Sports Complex

Thursday, June 14, 2018

2:00PM

Aquatics: Navy Youth Swim Test

Support Site Seasonal Pool