Events

Friday, May 1, 2020

Asian-Pacific Heritage Month

Support Site Library

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Monday, May 4, 2020

4:00PM

Oil Painting

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

8:30AM

Exceptional Family Member Program

School Liaison Office (SLO)

5:30PM

Scuba Courses

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Thursday, May 7, 2020

10:30AM

May Story Time

Support Site Library

4:30PM

Sunset/Moonlight hike on Mt. Vesuvius

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Saturday, May 9, 2020

7:45AM

Trekking Day Trip

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

3:30PM

Movin' on Up

Naples Elementary School
Multi-purpose room
US Navy Support Site

Thursday, May 14, 2020

10:30AM

May Story Time

Support Site Library

11:00AM

Parent Involvement Board Meeting

Support Site Child Development Center

Saturday, May 16, 2020

8:00AM

Lifeguard Training Classes

Capodichino Fit Zone Indoor Pool

Sunday, May 17, 2020

8:00AM

Lifeguard Training Classes

Capodichino Fit Zone Indoor Pool

Thursday, May 21, 2020

10:30AM

May Story Time

Support Site Library

Saturday, May 23, 2020

7:00AM

Fishing Charter

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

10:30AM

Give Parents a Break

Support Site Child Development Center

Thursday, May 28, 2020

10:30AM

May Story Time

Support Site Library

Saturday, May 30, 2020

7:45AM

Rafting Trip

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

4:30PM

Scuba Courses

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Thursday, June 4, 2020

4:30PM

Sunset/Moonlight hike on Mt. Vesuvius

Support Site Outdoor Recreation

Thursday, June 18, 2020

4:00AM

Disneyland Paris

Tickets & Travel