Events

Monday, July 6, 2020

Sign up now to play Call of Duty: Warzone with Navy MWR ESPORTS

Sign up online at https://www.navymwr.org/esports

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
10:00AM

Summer Reading Program

Gaeta Fleet Recreation Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
10:30AM

Anti-boredom month

Support Site Library

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
10:30AM

Summer Reading Program

Support Site Library

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Thursday, July 9, 2020

8:30AM

Gaeta Beach Day

Tickets & Travel

Friday, July 10, 2020

8:00AM

Mozzarella Farm

Tickets & Travel

Saturday, July 11, 2020

8:30AM

Wine Tasting in Mirabella Eclano

Tickets & Travel

6:00PM

Navy MWR ESPORTS - Call of Duty: Warzone - Multiplayer Tournament & Watch Party

sign up online at: https://www.navymwr.org/esports

Sunday, July 12, 2020

6:30AM

Positano by Boat

Tickets & Travel

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

5:30PM

Family Bowling League

Strikers Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Thursday, July 16, 2020

6:30AM

Beautiful Capri and Anacapri with Lunch

Tickets & Travel

Friday, July 17, 2020

8:00AM

Amalfi Coast with Lunch

Tickets & Travel

Saturday, July 18, 2020

2:00AM

Navy MWR ESPORTS - Call of Duty: Warzone - Multiplayer Tournament & Watch Party

sign up online at: https://www.navymwr.org/esports

8:00AM

Wine Tasting and Lunch in Taurasi

Tickets & Travel

9:00PM

Movies Under the Stars: The Sandlot

Central Park, Support Site

Sunday, July 19, 2020

8:00AM

Sorrento Shopping

Tickets & Travel

Thursday, July 23, 2020

8:30AM

Gaeta Beach Day

Tickets & Travel

Friday, July 24, 2020

8:30AM

Wine Tasting in Irpinia

Tickets & Travel

Saturday, July 25, 2020

6:30AM

Beautiful Capri and Anacapri with Lunch

Tickets & Travel

Thursday, July 30, 2020

6:30AM

Positano by Boat

Tickets & Travel