Carney Park Seasonal Pool

Swim Lessons

For swim lesson details, visit https://www.navymwrnaples.com/fitness-sports/aquatics/swimming-lessons

 

Thunder and Lightning policy

In accordance with CNICINST 1710.3, the following is the inclement weather pool policy:

The Aquatic Coordinator, Swimming Pool Manager or Facility Supervisor may close the aquatic facilities for short periods of time without notice. Areas will be cleared of all persons during thunderstorms, electrical storms, and inclement weather. At the first sound of thunder or sight of lightning, the area will be cleared and remain cleared until deemed safe (approximately 30 minutes after the last rumble or sighting). One long blast on the whistle by the lifeguard is the emergency signal indicating all persons in the water shall clear the swimming area immediately.

 

Events

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

7:00AM

Tabata

Capodichino Fit Zone Fitness Center

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Swim Lessons

Support Site Seasonal Pool

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Swim Lessons

Support Site Seasonal Pool

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Swim Lessons

Support Site Seasonal Pool

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

7:00AM

Tabata

Capodichino Fit Zone Fitness Center

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Swim Lessons

Support Site Seasonal Pool

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Swim Lessons

Support Site Seasonal Pool

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Swim Lessons

Support Site Seasonal Pool

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Swim Lessons

Support Site Seasonal Pool

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Swim Lessons

Support Site Seasonal Pool

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Swim Lessons

Support Site Seasonal Pool

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Swim Lessons

Support Site Seasonal Pool

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Swim Lessons

Support Site Seasonal Pool

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Swim Lessons

Support Site Seasonal Pool

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Swim Lessons

Support Site Seasonal Pool

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Swim Lessons

Support Site Seasonal Pool

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Swim Lessons

Support Site Seasonal Pool

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Swim Lessons

Support Site Seasonal Pool

Thursday, March 5, 2020

Swim Lessons

Support Site Seasonal Pool

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Swim Lessons

Support Site Seasonal Pool