Carney Park Seasonal Pool

Swim Lessons

For swim lesson details, visit https://www.navymwrnaples.com/fitness-sports/aquatics/swimming-lessons

 

Thunder and Lightning policy

In accordance with CNICINST 1710.3, the following is the inclement weather pool policy:

The Aquatic Coordinator, Swimming Pool Manager or Facility Supervisor may close the aquatic facilities for short periods of time without notice. Areas will be cleared of all persons during thunderstorms, electrical storms, and inclement weather. At the first sound of thunder or sight of lightning, the area will be cleared and remain cleared until deemed safe (approximately 30 minutes after the last rumble or sighting). One long blast on the whistle by the lifeguard is the emergency signal indicating all persons in the water shall clear the swimming area immediately.

 

Events

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

7:00AM

TABATA

Capodichino Fit Zone Fitness Center

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Swim Lessons

Support Site Seasonal Pool

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Swim Lessons

Support Site Seasonal Pool

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Swim Lessons

Support Site Seasonal Pool

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

7:00AM

TABATA

Capodichino Fit Zone Fitness Center

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Swim Lessons

Support Site Seasonal Pool

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Swim Lessons

Support Site Seasonal Pool

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Swim Lessons

Support Site Seasonal Pool

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

7:00AM

TABATA

Capodichino Fit Zone Fitness Center

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Swim Lessons

Support Site Seasonal Pool

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Swim Lessons

Support Site Seasonal Pool

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Swim Lessons

Support Site Seasonal Pool

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Swim Lessons

Support Site Seasonal Pool

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Swim Lessons

Support Site Seasonal Pool

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Swim Lessons

Support Site Seasonal Pool

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Swim Lessons

Support Site Seasonal Pool

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Swim Lessons

Support Site Seasonal Pool

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Swim Lessons

Support Site Seasonal Pool

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Swim Lessons

Support Site Seasonal Pool

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Swim Lessons

Support Site Seasonal Pool