Capo Liberty Center

Come into the Liberty Center and enjoy a big screen movie theater, giant bean bags, massage chairs, pool tables, ping pong tables, Xbox 1, PS4’s, and games, desk top computers, Ipads for check out, board games, car simulators, and a friendly staff who can answer all your questions about Napoli!  Also, stop by and learn about all the great trips, tours and activities we have going on for Single or unaccompanied service members in the Naples Region.

Join Liberty on some exciting free activites and trips! Check out our calendars:

January Liberty Calendar

February Liberty Calendar

 

Visit our facebook page for information at www.facebook.com/libertynaples.

Tell us how we're doing!
Take our Satisfaction Survey.

Events

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

6:00PM

SAQ Cooking 101: Pizza

Liberty Lobby Lounge and Rec Room in USNH BEQ

Thursday, January 23, 2020

6:15AM

Breakfast at the Bus Stop

Triangle Bus Stop, Support Site

Friday, January 24, 2020

6:00PM

SAQ Cooking 101: Pizza

Liberty Lobby Lounge and Rec Room in USNH BEQ

Monday, January 27, 2020

12:00PM

Know the Super Bowl

Liberty Lobby Lounge and Rec Room in USNH BEQ

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

12:00PM

Know the Super Bowl

Liberty Lobby Lounge and Rec Room in USNH BEQ

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

12:00PM

Know the Super Bowl

Liberty Lobby Lounge and Rec Room in USNH BEQ

Thursday, January 30, 2020

12:00PM

Know the Super Bowl

Liberty Lobby Lounge and Rec Room in USNH BEQ

Friday, January 31, 2020

12:00PM

Know the Super Bowl

Liberty Lobby Lounge and Rec Room in USNH BEQ

Saturday, February 1, 2020

12:00PM

Know the Super Bowl

Liberty Lobby Lounge and Rec Room in USNH BEQ

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

12:00PM

World Nutella Day

Liberty Lobby Lounge and Rec Room in USNH BEQ

Saturday, February 8, 2020

9:00AM

Baia, Bacoli and Pozzuoli

Liberty Lobby Lounge and Rec Room in USNH BEQ

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

5:30PM

Giant Checkers Night

Liberty Lobby Lounge and Rec Room in USNH BEQ

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

5:30PM

Three Point Shootout

Liberty Lobby Lounge and Rec Room in USNH BEQ