Reel Times 2 Cinema

Purchase your movie tickets here.

--------------

Movie Schedule

Scroll down for movie schedule.

--------------

Afternoon summer movies will show at Reel Times 2 Cinema June 12-Aug. 9.
See what's playing here.

--------------

Everyone loves to snack at the movies! See our new menu items available for purchase at our concession stand.
Download a copy of the new menu here.

Menu 1, Menu 2
 

--------------

Movie Tickets

  • Tickets are available online on the MYFFR webpage, via the NavyLifeNaples App, and at the concession stand.
  • IMPORTANT: Bring your printed or electronic copy of the receipt bar code to scan at turnstiles.
  • Open seating available.

--------------

Movies ratings

  • G – All ages admitted.
  • PG – Some material may not be suitable for children.
  • PG13 – Some material may be inappropriate for children younger than 13 years old.
  • R – Restricted. No children younger than 10 years old will be admitted. Youth 10-17 years old must be accompanied during the entire movie by a parent/legal guardian.
  • NC17 – No one younger than 17 years old will be admitted.

--------------

Theater rental

Freedom and Victory theaters are available Monday and Tuesday, 9 a.m.-9 p.m., to rent for your group or organization to watch a movie. Both theaters are also available to rent for conferences and meetings, Monday and Tuesday, 8 a.m.-9 p.m. and Wednesday-Friday, 8 a.m.-3 p.m.

For more information or to rent the theaters, please download the rental form, print and email to keith.e.rosemond2.naf@us.navy.mil or call 081-811-4070 / DSN 629-4070.

--------------

Special Event Room

Let's party! The Reel Times 2 Cinema special event room is available for rental parties -- kids' birthdays, baby showers, farewells, graduation or crafting with friends.

Add a movie or pizza to your event. You may bring the dessert and decorations.

For more information or to rent the room, please download the rental form, print and email to keith.e.rosemond2.naf@us.navy.mil or call 081-811-4070 / DSN 629-4070.

--------------

Freedom theater and concession stand renovations

Renovations are complete! Take a look at our new theater with stadium seating and surround sound!

 

 

  

 

Showtimes

Ticket Types Adult Active Duty Child
Regular Attendance $4.50 $4.50 $3.00
Regular Attendance 3D $6.00 $6.00 $4.00

Events

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

1:00PM

Summer Afternoon Movies

Reel Times 2 Cinema

Thursday, June 20, 2024

1:00PM

Summer Afternoon Movies

Reel Times 2 Cinema

Friday, June 21, 2024

1:00PM

Summer Afternoon Movies

Reel Times 2 Cinema

Wednesday, June 26, 2024

1:00PM

Summer Afternoon Movies

Reel Times 2 Cinema

Thursday, June 27, 2024

1:00PM

Summer Afternoon Movies

Reel Times 2 Cinema

Friday, June 28, 2024

1:00PM

Summer Afternoon Movies

Reel Times 2 Cinema

Wednesday, July 10, 2024

1:00PM

Summer Afternoon Movies

Reel Times 2 Cinema

Thursday, July 11, 2024

1:00PM

Summer Afternoon Movies

Reel Times 2 Cinema

Friday, July 12, 2024

1:00PM

Summer Afternoon Movies

Reel Times 2 Cinema

Wednesday, July 17, 2024

1:00PM

Summer Afternoon Movies

Reel Times 2 Cinema

Thursday, July 18, 2024

1:00PM

Summer Afternoon Movies

Reel Times 2 Cinema

Friday, July 19, 2024

1:00PM

Summer Afternoon Movies

Reel Times 2 Cinema

Wednesday, July 24, 2024

1:00PM

Summer Afternoon Movies

Reel Times 2 Cinema

Thursday, July 25, 2024

1:00PM

Summer Afternoon Movies

Reel Times 2 Cinema

Friday, July 26, 2024

1:00PM

Summer Afternoon Movies

Reel Times 2 Cinema

Wednesday, July 31, 2024

1:00PM

Summer Afternoon Movies

Reel Times 2 Cinema

Thursday, August 1, 2024

1:00PM

Summer Afternoon Movies

Reel Times 2 Cinema

Friday, August 2, 2024

1:00PM

Summer Afternoon Movies

Reel Times 2 Cinema

Wednesday, August 7, 2024

1:00PM

Summer Afternoon Movies

Reel Times 2 Cinema

Thursday, August 8, 2024

1:00PM

Summer Afternoon Movies

Reel Times 2 Cinema