COVID-19 Update

Per Italian decree, patrons ages 12 years and older must show their CDC card*, super green pass, or doctor’s documentation of recovery within the last six months to enter this facility.

*CDC card must show a complete vaccination cycle (two doses of Pfizer or Moderna vaccine or one dose of Johnson & Johnson vaccine) or booster within the last nine months.

Face mask is required at all times indoors, except when eating or drinking.

What is the Super Green Pass?

Currently, you have a “Super Green Pass” if you have proof that you meet one of the following criteria:

  • You have completed the vaccination cycle or booster within the last nine months; or
  • You have recovered from COVID-19 within the last six months.

The original green pass applies if you meet one of the following criteria:

  • Completed the vaccine cycle;
  • You have recovered from COVID-19 within the last 6 months;
  • You have a negative COVID-19 test (antigen tests must have been taken within the last 48 hours and PCR tests must have been taken with in the last within the last 72 hours); or
  • 15 days have passed since receiving the first dose of vaccine in a two-dose vaccine cycle (and it will last until the date scheduled for the second dose).

(updated Dec. 6, 2021)

------------------------------

Spinz is located in the Strikers Bowling Center, on Support Site.
It's an ideal place to bring the entire family for a fun dining experience.
It offers hand-crafted gourmet burgers, wings, rustic-crust pizza, sandwiches and salads. 
Spinz also offers We Proudly Serve Starbucks
® and Ghirardelli® frappes.

 

 

(Check out the menu!)

 

 

Breakfast is served all day!

 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Monthly Specials

 

 Indulge yourself with Steakhouse Chips, available year-round.

 

 

January-February Special

 Not sure if you want a pizza or a cheeseburger?
 Try this special at Spinz! 7-inch and 14-inch available.

 

Events

Thursday, January 20, 2022

10:00AM

Bumper Buddies

Strikers Bowling Center

Thursday, January 27, 2022

10:00AM

Bumper Buddies

Strikers Bowling Center

Thursday, February 3, 2022

10:00AM

Bumper Buddies

Strikers Bowling Center

Thursday, February 10, 2022

10:00AM

Bumper Buddies

Strikers Bowling Center

Thursday, February 17, 2022

10:00AM

Bumper Buddies

Strikers Bowling Center

Thursday, February 24, 2022

10:00AM

Bumper Buddies

Strikers Bowling Center

Thursday, March 3, 2022

10:00AM

Bumper Buddies

Strikers Bowling Center

Thursday, March 10, 2022

10:00AM

Bumper Buddies

Strikers Bowling Center

Thursday, March 17, 2022

10:00AM

Bumper Buddies

Strikers Bowling Center

Thursday, March 24, 2022

10:00AM

Bumper Buddies

Strikers Bowling Center

Thursday, March 31, 2022

10:00AM

Bumper Buddies

Strikers Bowling Center

Thursday, April 7, 2022

10:00AM

Bumper Buddies

Strikers Bowling Center

Thursday, April 14, 2022

10:00AM

Bumper Buddies

Strikers Bowling Center

Thursday, April 21, 2022

10:00AM

Bumper Buddies

Strikers Bowling Center

Thursday, April 28, 2022

10:00AM

Bumper Buddies

Strikers Bowling Center

Thursday, May 5, 2022

10:00AM

Bumper Buddies

Strikers Bowling Center

Thursday, May 12, 2022

10:00AM

Bumper Buddies

Strikers Bowling Center

Thursday, May 19, 2022

10:00AM

Bumper Buddies

Strikers Bowling Center

Thursday, May 26, 2022

10:00AM

Bumper Buddies

Strikers Bowling Center